GALLERIES
    01
    05

    We create

    unforgettable moments

    The spark you first see in his eyes, the first words, the warm feeling of realizing you are in love... The sparkling diamond of the proposal, a glowing tear of happiness... Sparks Weddings is made of those precious moments you experienced with your loved one up until today.

    ABOUT SPARKS

    What they
    had to say

    Isabelle + Jasmin
    Stéphanie + Serge
    Caterina + Yoann

    It was no little challenge we presented Stacey with: she had to fully plan an off-season wedding within 11 weeks and on a modest budget. She masterfully succeeded in creating an event that would fit our personnalities. We received so many thumbs up from our guests!

    Her attention to details greatly helped us and resulted in a flawless pacing althrough the day. Her help relieved us of any stress we had, allowing us to fully enjoy our special day.

    GALERIE PHOTOS

    Because of Stacey's precious support and assistance, we had the ultimate perfect day: the one we will never forget. Her only concern was to answer all our requests in a professionnal manner. She perfectly organized our exterior wedding!

    VIEW GALLERY

    If you are looking for a true gem, you have found it! Sparks' The Big Day package was just what we needed for our wedding. Stacey made sure that this day would be as perfect as could be! She took care of every detail and so much more! We could not have done this without her! She will be in charge of our next events, that is for sure!

    VIEW GALLERY

    featured on

GALLERIES
    01
    05

    Créateurs de

    mariages inoubliables

    L’étincelle dans premier regard, le premier contact, cette chaleur de se découvrir amoureux…  L’étincelant diamant de la grande demande, le reflet d’une larme…  Le soleil brillant pour le grand jour, la verrerie, les bijoux…  Sparks est fait de ces étincelles qui ont parsemé votre parcours amoureux jusqu’à aujourd’hui.

    EN SAVOIR PLUS

    Ils ont dit de nous...

    Isabelle & Jasmin
    Stéphanie & Serge
    Caterina + Yoann

    Le défi lancé à Stacey était de taille: organiser un mariage en 11 semaines avec un budget assez modeste et à une date "hors-saison". Elle l'a relevé avec brio, la journée était à notre image et nous avons reçu que des bons commentaires de nos invités.

    Son soucis du détail nous a donné un grand coup de main et grâce à ces détails tout s'est déroulé de façon fluide au cours de l’événement. Son travail nous a enlevé un grand poids sur les épaules et nous avons pu nous concentrer sur l'essentiel.

    GALERIE PHOTOS

    La vraie journée parfaite, celle que l'on n'oubliera jamais a été possible grâce aux précieux conseils de Stacey! Soucieuse de répondre à nos moindres désirs, elle a su relever le défi d'organiser notre mariage extérieur avec brio!

    GALERIE PHOTOS

    Si vous recherchez la perle rare, vous l’avez trouvée! Avec le forfait Le Grand Jour pour notre mariage, Stacey a contribué à ce que cette journée soit encore plus parfaite! Elle s’est occupée de tout, jusqu’au moindre détail, et plus encore! Nous n’aurions pas pu nous passer d’elle! Elle s’occupera de nos prochains événements c’est certain!

    GALERIE PHOTOS

    featured on